Head of School

Laurel Middelaer – l.middelaer@fves.bc.ca

Faculty

Ms. Natalie Kahl – n.kahl@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Leslie Fraser – l.fraser@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Caroline Poisson – c.poisson@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Stephanie Morris – smorris@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Marla O’Hare – m.ohare@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Stella Hsu – s.hsu@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Rosa Celis – r.celis@fves.bc.ca

Mr. Thomas Vincent – t.vincent@fves.bc.ca

Ms. Baljit Manhas – b.manhas@fves.bc.ca

Mr. Christopher Barker – c.barker@fves.bc.ca

Administration

Jenna Gibson – info@fves.bc.ca